Psyched to try Takis®? You should be! Here are some answers to frequently asked questions to make things easier.
Sooo many (and more to come!) Right now there are 3 types of snacks: Takis® Rolled Tortilla Chips, Takis® Waves™ crinkle-cut Potato Chips and Takis® Hot Nuts™ Coated Peanuts
Check out all Takis®
P.S. You don't have to share.
Nothin’ in life is free. Takis® aren’t 100% gluten free, but they're boring-free and bland-free.
You betcha! Fluorescent orange doesn’t grow on trees. Takis® are made from real corn and potatoes though. And they’re real intense!
Takis® may contain dairy. They also contain a volcanic eruption the size of Vesuvius or Krakatoa in every bite. That’s why there’s a heat meter on every pack.
Sorry, but they're not halal and/or kosher.
Nope. Sorry but the seasoning isn’t sold on its own. It’s top secret.